comments 5

Back from Barcelona

Just come back from a few days in Barcelona.

It was very inspiring.  I came back with lots of ideas of things I wanted to do and write about.  Although it has to be said that after several hours waiting at the airport and then the flight and train home, all I actually did on getting home was eat takeaway, sort out my photos and then go to sleep.

This morning I feel quite good again, although how I feel after a day back at work remains to be seen.

I will catch up with my blog visiting this evening.  In the meantime, here is a picture of the National Museum of Catalan Art at the Parc de Montjuic.

 

5 Comments

  1. Maria

    I love Barcelona. It’s a very inspirational and special place. It’s such a magnificent city filled with history and culture. I look forward to reading more about your time away and the things that you enjoyed.

    • Inspirational is definitely the word for it. I think it will be difficult for me to top this city as a holiday destination. It has almost everything.

  2. We really enjoyed Barcelona in March so I’m keen to see what you photographed. Never mind work, post some pics.

Leave a Reply

