comments 4

Wolf Alice: My Love is Cool

I’ve been listening to this Wolf Alice album non-stop for about two weeks.  It’s so catchy, tuneful, summery and relaxing.

Here is a single:

Also I played the piano today at work.  I gave away almost all my sheet music, because I thought I would never play again, but our database was being updated today.  This meant that as the Database Manager, I couldn’t get on with my normal data-based jobs, so I cleared up the office instead and came across my piano version of Faure’s Cantique de Jean Racine.

Here is a YouTube so you can see the five flats in all their glory!

4 Comments

    • I play this an *embarrassing* proportion of the time at work. And yes Freazy is one of the catchiest songs on the album!

Leave a Reply

